Skip to Content

Video message by Mr. Michael O'Flaherty, Director, EU Agency for Fundamental Rights Agency.

Panel statements

  • Mr. Dušan Velič, State Secretary of the Ministry of Investments, Regional Development and Informatization, Slovak Republic
  • Mr. Peter Pollak, Member of the European Parliament
  • Mr. Vjollca Braho, Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection, Albania
  • Ms. Katarina Ivankovic-Knezevic, Director for Social Rights and Inclusion, European Commission (online intervention)
  • Mr. Ákos Topolánszky EESC Member and Member of the EESC's Permanent group on Inclusion of the Roma
  • Ms. Gabriela Hrabanova, Executive Director, ERGO Network, Belgium
Back to top